What's Up

Lunatik Discount! 20% off!

Want a 20% Lunatik Discount? Use the following link:

http://mbsy.co/LUNATIK/391521

Clicking on the link will bring you back to Lunatik.com with a 20% off discount. Make sure that you can see the discount at the top of the website by clearing out your cookies in your browser.

It should look like this:

[responsive]Lunatik discount[/responsive]

Lunatik is a case manufacturer that makes great products. At Mobile Reviews Eh, we’ve reviewed the Lunatik Taktik Extreme, the Taktik Strike, Seismik and Touch Alloy pen and we’re always impressed with the build quality of every Lunatik product. Check out some of the reviews that we’ve done for various Lunatik gear:

Lunatik Taktik Extreme – Screen Protection Test: http://youtu.be/IrJOgkDVdDo

Lunatik Taktik Extreme – Full Review: http://youtu.be/G6SAcHWfRIM

Lunatik Touch Alloy Pen – Full Review: http://youtu.be/XgmeWkJUSDk

Lunatik Taktik Strike – Full Review: http://youtu.be/cZZMBfddjwY

Lunatik products are a little more expensive so a 20% discount will definitely help you get some of the best products for iOS devices!

7 Comments

7 Comments

  1. Javier Torres

    October 31, 2014 at 3:50 pm

    Hi, just want to know how much taktik extreme for iPhone 5S? And, 20% off (how can I get 20% off?) Thank you…

  2. Ivan

    January 30, 2015 at 4:58 am

    Just bought one using the link above and I was surprised the discount is still in effect 6 months later. Thanks Aaron!

  3. Don Mitchell

    August 21, 2015 at 4:19 am

    Can you help me order a Lunatik Taktik 360 for my iphone 6. I do not want to do the idiegogo thing. I tried that 4 months ago and that was a total pain. I would simply like to order it straight away. Thanks for your help.

    • Aaron Ho

      August 24, 2015 at 2:23 pm

      I think they’re still trying to finish the case. I’m still waiting for the Indigogo case that I ordered.

  4. edna

    August 25, 2015 at 10:15 pm

    I bought this case about a month ago….was driving home from marmora to havelock ..about 18 kms .
    I placed the phone on the hood of my car..forgot it was their, on the way home I heard a thump and seen a white flash… never paid no attention to this.
    when I got home I realized I had no phone, called my parents to see if I forgot it their ” nope not their”…then I realized awww that was what flew off my car.
    so I went back out to look for it…sure enough. their it was on the shoulder of the road…I picked it up and the glass was broken as the case all scuffed up..took it home and removed the rest of the glass and wow their was No damage to my phone and it still works! I’m amazed. …now pleas tell me can I get the glass replaced or do I need to buy a whole new case?…I live in havelock, ontario Canada and these cases are not sold here…as I bought this case of a best buy guy …and he has sense moved …please advise my phone is a galaxy s5

    • Aaron Ho

      August 28, 2015 at 3:11 pm

      You could try just asking them for another bezel. I broke mine a couple of years ago and they sent me a new one.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

To Top