Galaxy

Utomic Edge Review – iPhone 6 and Galaxy S6

The Utomic Edges are GREAT alternatives to a bulky case all while maintaining a similar level of drop protection!

 


Utomic Edge Review – They said they made it better. We believe them!

Today we’re going to review the Utomic Edge and/or the re-review the Bumpies (they’ve rebranded)! This is your extreme minimalist drop-protection accessory, so it’s going to be ideal for people who don’t want a case but need a bit of protection for their device. If you like the shape of the iPhone, hate cases, hate adhesive skins and need a bit of drop protection, Bumpies is worth checking out.

Now if you’ve been with us long enough, you’ll know that we reviewed the Bumpies almost 1.5 years ago, and it didn’t quite work out as well as we thought it would. We’d suggest you check out that video before finishing this review to get a baseline of what we had to go through.

As much as we like to rag on companies, we’re quite open to giving them second chances, especially if they’ve claimed to have made improvements to their products. Utomic has been sending products to us pretty steadily over the last six months, and their latest iteration is a noticeable improvement.

For our Utomic Edge Review, we’ve given them a score of 4.4 Eh’s out of 5. If you’re wondering what other different iPhone accessories that we’ve reviewed, check out our post for useful, 1-handed smartphone accessories. If you found this product useful, consider getting it through our website to show your support!

 Utomic Edges (formerly Bumpies)
 
Header
(out of 5)

Full Review
PricePrice:
iPhone 6(s+):34.99 USD
Similar Cases
Similar Products:
Ecke (Review coming soon!)
Top Buy Buttons

Get 25% off by using the code: EH25
ProsPros:
- Provides drop protection with minimal bulk
- Keeps the design of the iPhone intact
ConsCons:
- Only provides corner protection
Potential ProblemsPotential Problems:
- None
Design Rating
DESIGN
(Bumpies)
Weight/Bulk/InstallationWeight/Bulk/Install (5/5):
- Adds very little bulk to the iPhone
Build QualityBuild Quality (4/5):
- New Bumpies/Utomic Edges wear well over time
Protection Rating
PROTECTION
(Bumpies)
General ProtectionGeneral Protection (2/5):
- Offers no protection from dust/debris
- Safely drop your iPhone from 3-4 ft
Functionality Rating
FUNCTIONALITY
(Bumpies)
iPhone FunctionalityiPhone Functionality (5/5):
- Doesn't get in the way of the access anything on the iPhone
Screen FunctionalityScreen Functionality (5/5):
- Doesn't get in the way of accessing your iPhone's screen
Bottom Purchase Buttons

Get 25% off by using the code: EH25

 

Design – Tiny nubs that stick to the corner of your iPhone or Galaxy S

Utomic Edge Review - Old Bumpies - iPhone and Android

In terms of design, the Bumpies are quite simple. They are basically formed pieces of resin with an adhesive. Installation of the product is simple and excellent as Bumpies makes great use of the packaging to ensure the perfect fit.

From our perspective, build quality is where Utomic has made the most progress. The older Bumpies usually showed a bit of wear and tear after a drop or two. During another test, the first drop resulted in a Bumpie cracking and a second drop would result in the adhesive coming loose.

In our review video, we took a hammer to the new Bumpies or Utomic Edges, and we didn’t notice any deformation. The lack of deformation means that you can drop your iPhone repeatedly with a set of Bumpies and not worry about damage to your iPhone.

The iPhone 6 Plus in the video has had a set of Utomic Edges installed for over six weeks. Despite being dropped 2-3 times, the iPhone is still functioning, and the Utomic Edges are still attached to the iPhone and do not feel loose at all.

Protection – Drop protection from everyday mishaps

Utomic Edge Review - Drop Test - iPhone and Android

In our first Bumpies review, we dropped an iPhone 6 Plus, face first onto concrete and that didn’t turn out very well. Utomic doesn’t make this claim anymore though throughout our review period, we dropped devices from heights of 3-4 feet without any issues.

Functionality – Free your Phone

Utomic Edge Review - iPhone and Android

The best part of the Bumpies is the ability for you to use your iPhone like there was nothing there and still have a bit of drop protection. The corners of the iPhone sit in your hand a little better with the Bumpies installed, but we will note that edge-to-edge screen protectors will not work with this setup.

There is enough clearance to keep the iPhone off a flat surface, but thicker screen protectors may fill that gap completely. If you’re looking for a screen protector, consider getting one of their Utomic Glass screen protectors as they are thin enough to maintain a gap between the device and a flat surface.

Again, for our Utomic Edge Review, we gave this unique iPhone accessory a score of 4.4 Eh’s out of 5. Have questions? Please ask them on our Google+ page or our Facebook page or our About Us page.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Utomic Edges - iPhone 6(s)/Galaxy S6
Author Rating
41star1star1star1stargray
60 Comments

60 Comments

  1. Bob

    May 25, 2016 at 4:44 pm

    Are they easy to remove?

    • Aaron Ho

      May 30, 2016 at 1:52 pm

      Not really, you need to give them a good tug before they come off.

  2. Thomas Peterson

    June 7, 2016 at 1:09 am

    Just watched your review of the utomic edge and your olloclip. Can the olloclip lens go on a phone with the utomic edge on it?

  3. Rick

    June 20, 2016 at 11:53 am

    Don’t waste your money. Followed instructions to the letter, One came loose and fell off in my pocket in less than a week. Be careful putting on the screen protector if its a bit out of line it cannot be changed or you will have air gaps. Good advertising but that is as far as it goes

    • Edward H

      July 31, 2016 at 6:14 pm

      I’m with you Rick, I purchased mine, followed the instructions to the letter, and had two ends come loose in less than a week. CS at Utomic replaced the corner pieces for me, which showed good service, however, I’ve had the new ones installed for about ten days and one just popped off yesterday in my pocket. I won’t be trying these again. Cool design, but too much trouble with the adhesion, I’ll be hoping for a refund from Utomic as these things are fairly expensive, we’ll see.

    • Rob

      August 9, 2016 at 12:36 am

      I agree with Rick – and it’s been a real bitch to return…

    • Frances

      November 8, 2016 at 5:27 pm

      I am afraid I had the exact same experience, but it took 2 months for the edges to fall off probably because I am very gentle on my phone. Had problems with the screen protector lining up too, but was willing to live with that. Too bad.

    • Utomic Customer Service

      December 1, 2016 at 10:00 pm

      Hi Rick. This is the Utomic Customer Service team. We are sorry to hear that you had issues with your Edge protectors. Good news, all Edge protector purchases come with a one year warranty, so we can provide you with free replacements. Please send a note to support@utomic.com, and we will be there to assist. Have a great day!

  4. Martie

    July 10, 2016 at 2:01 pm

    I purchases 2 sets one for each of my IPhones. I followed the directions entirely – leaving them sit for 24 hours for the “maximum” bond to take effect. Day one – two corners came off. I replaced them with 2 corners I was using for the second phone – again cleaning the phone and letting it sit – Day one again – two corners come off – one in my pocket and the other one never located. Bottom line – a TOTAL waste of your money – don’t buy these – they may work is they could stay on the phone – but they don’t!

    • Ramona

      July 13, 2016 at 9:54 pm

      Martie, I agree with you. My screen cracked when I dropped my phone. Also, heat caused the corners to fall off.

    • cesar

      July 29, 2016 at 9:29 pm

      What iPhones do you have?

    • Turd Ferguson

      August 9, 2016 at 1:34 pm

      Same results here. Followed instructions carefully, as I was skeptical about them staying on. One gone within two days. Additionally, I overlooked the grip a traditional case gives a phone. With just the corners covered, the phone is noticeably slippery to hold. This is on a 6s.

    • Utomic Customer Service

      December 1, 2016 at 10:02 pm

      Hi Martie. This is the Utomic Customer Service team. We are sorry to hear that you had issues with your Edge protectors. Good news, all Edge protector purchases come with a one year warranty, so we can provide you with free replacements. We are constantly looking to improve so our latest Edge protectors come with even stronger adhesive that will create a sure bond for you. Please send a note to support@utomic.com, and we will be there to assist. Have a great day!

  5. Ramona

    July 13, 2016 at 9:51 pm

    I purchased a set for my IPhone 6S. Followed installation directions. I dropped my phone and the screen cracked. Also, the heat on a 90 degree day caused the corners to come off. I would not recommend the purchase of this item. Although I did enjoy the lightness of the phone, I have reverted back to my Otterbox.

  6. Rhian Campbell

    July 16, 2016 at 8:40 am

    3 out of 4 bumpiest have come off in less than 2 weeks. Totally disappointed!! I too followed the directions carefully.

    Please don’t fall for these advertisements that are disguised as reviews, someone likely got paid well to publish this!!

  7. Brian Daniele

    July 19, 2016 at 8:36 pm

    Utomic should change the name to Atomic.

    1. The product – Came shortly after ordering in very nice packaging with very clear directions.

    2. The product lost a bumper about three days in while in my pocket.

    3. The same day the phone dropped 8-10 inches from the seat of the car to the running board

    4. Caught an odd spot and cracked the screen (with their glass protector)

    5. Disappointed but not undaunted I chalked it up to a bad break and replaced the screen.

    I requested a replacement product from U(A)tomic and they assured me one would be sent out. After two weeks and no package and another broken screen on my unprotected phone I got some of the worst customer service I have experienced.

    The product is subpar. The service is abysmal. The attitude stinks. I expected better. Steer clear!

  8. cesar

    July 29, 2016 at 9:28 pm

    I just purchased the atomic edge protectors for my iPhone 6s plus. They don’t work like they are supposed to. Dont waste your time buying these. They are garbage. Im calling the company to see if I can get a refund if possible.

  9. Lisa

    August 11, 2016 at 6:24 pm

    Absolutely do not buy. While my corners stayed on, I just dropped my phone getting out of my car, so not from a high point, screen is shattered. What a crock! So pissed. Brand new phone.

  10. Teresa S

    August 12, 2016 at 4:11 pm

    The bumpies are not good in hot weather. I nearly lost one when I was in Pals Springs (110 degrees), and also in Las Vegas. It finally came off somewhere when I got back home. Not very pleased about that.

  11. Kathleen

    August 20, 2016 at 2:26 pm

    I wanted to love these. I dislike nearly all covers. Problem is the corners pulled off from daily wear within a couple of months. If I didnt put my phone in my pocket, EVER, these would be great.

    • Utomic Customer Service

      December 1, 2016 at 10:03 pm

      Hi Kathleen. This is the Utomic Customer Service team. We are sorry to hear that you had issues with your Edge protectors staying on. Good news, all Edge protector purchases come with a one year warranty, so we can provide you with free replacements. We are constantly making improvements and our latest adhesive creates an even better bond. Please send a note to support@utomic.com, and we will be there to assist. Have a great day!

  12. Dennis McLevish

    August 20, 2016 at 7:13 pm

    I used these for my iPhone 6 and they lasted about 1 month before they started coming off the corners. If you drop your phone on even ground, it will be protected; however, the phone could easily be damaged on uneven ground. I would not recommend this product.

  13. Mary

    August 29, 2016 at 4:52 pm

    Corner came off. Would not buy again.

    • Utomic Customer Service

      December 1, 2016 at 10:04 pm

      Hi Mary. This is the Utomic Customer Service team. We are sorry to hear that you had issues with your Edge protectors staying on. Good news, all Edge protector purchases come with a one year warranty, so we can provide you with free replacements. We are constantly making improvements and our latest adhesive creates an even better bond. Please send a note to support@utomic.com, and we will be there to assist. Have a great day!

  14. wren

    September 3, 2016 at 11:11 pm

    Have had my Bumpies (pre-Utomic) on since Oct’15, they’re still working great.

    Always been case-free on all my iphones(4,5 & 6), but have had no regrets adding Bumpies on my 6.

    I’ve since dropped (and slid) my iphone6 numerous times on tarmac and hard floors and only received slight scuffs and dents on the Bumpies themselves, no cracking or coming off.

    I think it helps that I seldom put my phone in my pockets though. The Bumpies can catch on pockets and possibly pull off/loosen over time, as one commentor mentions specifically.

    Overall, Bumpies/Utomic work exceedingly well for my purposes (avoiding screen damage with minimal bulk), so I just want to share my experience, against all the negative ones above.

    • Utomic Customer Service

      December 1, 2016 at 10:05 pm

      Hi Wren. This is the Utomic team. Thanks so much for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear that you’ve had a good experience with freeing your phone from cases. If you have any issues, please send a note to support@utomic.com. Thank you again.

  15. Chad T. Anderson

    September 6, 2016 at 2:49 pm

    VERY limited use!

    Unless you are the type who uses their phone in one place where you can leave out and/or sitting on your desk, table, counter, etc. these are not for 99% of your average “male” consumers..

    When you “move” do you walk around all the time with your phone in your hand, “No”! This means you place it in a pocket. Once in the pocket, these corner protectors come off and of course pick up whatever lint you have in your pocket and become useless in short order!

    I very carefully and per the instruction cleaned my phone and applied these things. Within less than 30 minutes in my pocket, a corner came off.

    If you have a pouch to put this in, like one that goes on your belt you “might” be good, if you carry it in a chest pocket you “might” be good or if your a woman carrying a purse you “might” be good but if you place it in a front or rear pocket like most, forget it!

    Perhaps if your just that patient and could buy these in a 4 pack for .99 cents you “might” have something here …

    Sorry!

  16. John

    September 27, 2016 at 12:14 am

    I agree with many other reviewers. In one week two corners came off. The screen protector glass did not stick. The sent another…it was also defective. Good idea…poor execution.

  17. chiuser

    October 1, 2016 at 9:28 pm

    What happens when the phone drops not on an even flat surface. Like in the real world when it falls on curb edges, etc. If it hits at middle of side or top (not evenly), then crash. Corner protection irrelevant.

    • Aaron Ho

      October 4, 2016 at 2:34 am

      I’ve dropped enough iPhones to know that a 100% face first “real”drop rarely happens. Even if you try to drop it completely flat, one of the corners will make contact first. For the second scenario, a case with an edge might be better but without a screen protector, the screen is probably going to get damaged.

  18. Tami Silverstein

    October 3, 2016 at 11:24 am

    I loved the idea of this product but, like other reviewers, my corners also started coming off within a week. When the first one fell off I contacted the company and they sent out three more with a note that I should follow the installation directions exactly (I had with the first set). By the time the replacements arrived, two more corner protectors had come off and the 4th was loose. If your phone sits in one spot all day this would be a great product but as a sales executive and mom of three, my phone is constantly being put in my purse, pocket, etc. I have contacted the company requesting a refund, we’ll see. I guess if it seems to good to be true it usually is. Very disappointing, back to my Otter case!

    • Aaron Ho

      October 4, 2016 at 2:30 am

      Let me know how it goes.

      • Carla Wasden

        October 5, 2016 at 11:05 am

        Understand the company you’re promoting does not honor their money back guarantee.

        • Aaron Ho

          October 6, 2016 at 12:57 pm

          I’m not promoting the company. I reviewed a product that they sent me and published it.

        • Utomic Customer Service

          December 1, 2016 at 10:08 pm

          Hi Carla. This is the Utomic team. We do in fact support our money back guarantee. If you have had any issues with a return or refund, please send a message to support@utomic.com. We stand behind our products and want people to have the very best Utomic experience. If you run into any issues, ask to speak to a manager. We will most definitely assist. Thank you.

    • Carla Wasden

      October 5, 2016 at 11:02 am

      I tried to return mine within 30 delays and they delayed the process by saying they had to issue an RMA and now they won’t respond to my emails or answer the phone. Shameful

      • Utomic

        October 21, 2016 at 11:19 pm

        Hi Carla,
        We are sorry to hear about your experience. We definitely stand behind our product and take all feedback seriously. We would be happy to help you. Please contact us at support@utomic.com.

        All the best,
        The Utomic Team

    • Utomic

      October 21, 2016 at 11:16 pm

      Hi Tami,
      We are sorry you are having issues with the product. Please contact us at support@utomic.com and we would be happy to help.

      All the best,
      The Utomic Team

  19. Bonnie Hartley

    October 3, 2016 at 4:12 pm

    Looks like I’m not alone. I carefully followed the instructions, cleaning, wiping, pressing down, letting it “sit” for ultimate connectivity. First day after the 24 hours was up, one corner came off. By the second day, second corner came off. Pulled the rest off. disappointed.

    • Aaron Ho

      October 4, 2016 at 2:30 am

      Have you contacted their CS? I’m sure they’ll help you out with more adhesive. The only time I had the nubbins come off where during the drops.

  20. Carla Wasden

    October 5, 2016 at 10:59 am

    These bumpers continuously caught on my hair. I tried to return them within the 30 days and the company will NOT refund my money. So don’t believe you have the option to return them. Once they have your money that’s it! Shameful

  21. Alonso

    October 9, 2016 at 6:24 am

    This is Alonso, a Customer Service Manager at Utomic. Utomic stands behind our products and supports it’s customers. For anyone who has had issues with adhesive bond, you are covered by your one year warranty. All you need to do is send a note to support@utomic.com so we can assist. We do honor our 30 day money back guarantee. In fact, we can make exceptions and grant you a 60 money back guarantee if you are truly unhappy and have given us a chance to get you to have the very best Utomic experience. We really do want all of our customers to have a good experience, so please reach out to us if you need assistance. We also have a toll free phone number and chat support. We hope to hear from you all. Thank you.

  22. Frances

    November 8, 2016 at 5:25 pm

    I was very hopeful for this product, but am very disappointed. I am very gentle on my phone, but after only 2 months the edge protectors started falling off (yes they were applied per the instructions.) I have zero confidence this will protect my phone and have requested my money back. There is no answer on the support phone line, so I am hoping to get an answer from the support email as quickly as I did when ordering.

    Too bad, really liked the idea/look.

    • Utomic Customer Service

      December 1, 2016 at 10:11 pm

      Hi Frances. This is the Utomic Customer Service team. We are sorry to hear that you had issues with your Edge protectors staying on and getting support for your product. Good news, all Edge protector purchases come with a one year warranty, so we can provide you with free replacements. We are constantly making improvements and our latest adhesive creates an even better bond. We also work hard to provide excellent service to all of our customers. Please send a note to support@utomic.com, and we will be there to assist. Have a great day!

  23. Pamela Bowman

    November 15, 2016 at 5:41 pm

    I purchased my iPhone 7 last month. I purchased Utonic and applied it 5 days ago. During pre running warm-ups, my phone slid out of its case and landed on the ground. I picked it up expecting everything to be Okay. One of the corners had come off and the glass is cracked. I accept full responsibility for trusting in reviews. Big Mistake. BIG!

    • Aaron Ho

      November 18, 2016 at 5:19 pm

      Sorry to hear that. I still stand by review…for the occasionally drop, I still believe it will be fine.

    • Utomic Customer Service

      December 1, 2016 at 10:13 pm

      Hi Pamela. This is the Utomic team. We are sorry to hear about your experience. That is not by design at all. If you would like, please contact us at support@utomic.com so we can help with replacements or a refund. Again, we are sorry for your experience.

  24. michael

    November 19, 2016 at 1:39 am

    thanks for all the reviews I was planning to buy 3 sets of these but it looks like -3 back to Spigen clear

  25. Juan Valles

    November 30, 2016 at 6:13 pm

    Great review on this product! I bought a set of these for my iPhone 7 Plus to review myself and found them to be high quality. At high-level I was careful after installation during the first 24 hrs. Then I treated it like any other phone protector (pocket test) and they worked like a charm. I’d like to offer some tips based on my experience.

    1. Make sure you install them in the correct direction. Although the bumpers look pretty universal, they do have a front and back side to them.

    2. After installing them make sure to put a lot of pressure on them for at least 10 seconds. I did that multiple times throughout the 24 hours to make sure full contact was maintained while the adhesive set just in case I loosened them at any point.

    3. Unlike your phone, these bumpers are not water resistant.

    4. Once installed you cannot remove and reinstall.

    Hope this helps!

  26. Utomic Customer Service

    December 1, 2016 at 10:23 pm

    Hi Juan. This is the Utomic team. Thanks so much for sharing your experience and offering such detailed tips. We couldn’t agree more. As long as you follow the proper steps to install your Edge protectors, you should not have any issues with your bond. In fact, you can place your phone in water, and your Edge protectors will remain on. The specialized adhesive is designed to work in wet applications as long as you apply them in a dry environment and let it fully cure and bond. Thanks again Juan.

    • Juan Valles

      December 2, 2016 at 2:11 am

      Thank you for taking the time to respond to my post. I’m glad to hear that the adhesive will still work in wet applications. I’ll be able to take advantage of the water resistance of the iPhone after all!

  27. Ryan

    December 3, 2016 at 5:00 pm

    DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THESE. They fall off very quickly. I followed the proper steps exactly, and 2 of the 4 corners fell off within the first two months. Subsequently, the final two corner protectors fell off shortly thereafter. I contacted Utomic’s customer service regarding their defective product, and in response they promised to send me a replacement set along with another courtesy set as a back-up. Why would I need a courtesy set if these are designed to remain on the phone? The customer service person never sent the 2 new sets, so I followed up with them. Utomic’s customer service then responded with the same promise, and yet again failed to follow through. I have never left a comment on any product, which should give you some idea as to what I think of this company. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THESE.

    • The Utomic Team

      December 4, 2016 at 4:21 am

      Hi Ryan. We are sorry you had such a bad experience. We are very surprised to hear that you did not receive your replacements. Could you please send an email to admin@utomic.com so our management team can hear about your experience. They will make sure you get your replacements and your experience is shared with the Service team. Again, we are sorry to hear your feedback. Utomic stands by our products and our customers so this is very troubling and will be resolved. Thank you.

  28. Amber

    December 15, 2016 at 11:35 am

    WORST PRODUCT EVER AND DOES NOT WORK AND THEY DON’T HONOR GUARANTEE!!! What a waste of money. I received this product and within one week had two edges that popped off. I called the company first and heard nothing as I had to leave a voicemail. Did this twice. Then I emailed them. Finally I am told that they will just send me new edges. After I called them again because I didn’t receive the edges and email them, I finally receive the edges. One huge problem, they sent me edges with no tape protecting the sticky part of the product. These obviously didn’t stick. I send the company a message again, just requesting my money back as this is a faulty product and because I am super frustrated with this whole experience, and am told that I am no longer in the money back guarantee time period so they will just send me new edges. . I finally get the edges they sent me several weeks later, put them on and they pop off again ( keep in mind I am following the directions to the Letter, (cleaning the phone with alcohol wipe, not disturbing the phone for 24 hours)
    Low and behold, less then 2 weeks later, I now have 3 edges that have popped off. I again write the company as they apparently don’t respond to voicemails. I am told there is nothing they can do. Keep in mind, I am still in my 1 year guarantee and have asked for my money back several times because this is a faulty product. So, please don’t buy this product! It does not work and the company does not stand by their gaurentee!

    • Aaron Ho

      December 16, 2016 at 3:07 am

      Well, Utomic CS makes appearances on this site quite a bit so don’t lose hope?

    • Utomic Customer Service

      December 16, 2016 at 5:03 pm

      Hi Amber. We are sorry to hear about your experience. We do stand behind our 30 day money back guarantee and our one year warranty for free replacements for product defects. We see that you have an open service case with us. Please continue to work with us so we can come up with a solution for you.

  29. j wilton

    January 5, 2017 at 11:52 pm

    what a joke – they use double sided tape to hold these things on!
    who’s the rocket scientist that came up with that brilliant solution?
    they may bounce well when you drop the phone bbut they fall off in your pocket!

  30. Samantha Howard

    January 6, 2017 at 8:13 pm

    Love Utomic!!! I have had these on my iphone 7plus since November 22nd. They have saved my phone countless times from drops on my tile floor, concrete, and wood. Yes, I am clumsy and drop it most times when I am carrying my son.
    I am writing this post now because I recently slipped on ice while talking on the phone. I ended up falling hard on the sidewalk and slammed my phone on the concrete (insert loud smack). I am bruised up and have some cuts. I thought my phone was a goner as it bounced into the road. When I picked it up I was surprised there wasn’t even a scratch on the phone. I purchased their screen protector as well. I am a believer and so happy.

  31. daniel gleason

    August 7, 2017 at 8:15 pm

    I love the minimalist nature of the Utomic Edges but have had a difficult time keeping them on my iphone 6. Purchased the product in March 2016. I needed a new set by May 2016, another set by September 2016 and I received a final set in March 2017. Well those edges have started to fall off as well. I requested more edges from Utomic customer service and they informed me that the year warranty had expired and I would need to purchase a new set. They offered a 25% discount on a new set but honestly it has been pretty inconvenient to have to replace the edges so frequently that I want to explore other options. Does anyone know of another minimalist product for phone protection? This is a great concept but I would need about 50 edges to ensure my phone would always have protection. My problem was they would come off in my pocket.
    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top