iPhone 7(+)

Top 10 Guides for iPhone 7 accessories

What are the best accessories for the iPhone 7?

Top 10 Guides for iPhone 6 accessoriesAt Mobile Reviews Eh, we base all our reviews on actual usage. We do this to ensure we don’t recommend products that we ourselves wouldn’t use. When you purchase one of our rated products through our site, we earn a commission through affiliate links which allows us to keep reviewing products. Why are we doing this? Find out here.

Below are all the guides we have for the iPhone 7. We’ve been working hard getting our hands onto as many cases as possible. We’ve ben reviewing cases since the end of September for the iPhone 7 and we’ve gone through 20+ cases already. Given the fact that the iPhone 7 has the same general physical dimensions as the iPhone 6, check out what we thought were the best accessories for the iPhone 6 here.

We’re changing the format of our iPhone 7 case reviews so rather than create a video for every product, we’d like to know which products you guys would like to see reviewed in greater detail in a YouTube video review. Vote on the products here!

Top 10 Guides for the iPhone 7

At Mobile Reviews Eh, we base all our reviews on actual usage. We do this to ensure we don’t recommend products that we ourselves wouldn’t use. When you purchase one of our rated products through our site, we earn a commission through affiliate links which allows us to keep reviewing products. Why are we doing this? Find out here.

Have questions about our “Top 10 Guides for iPhone 7 accessories” post? Please ask them below, or on our Google+ page or our Facebook page or our About Us page.

16 Comments

16 Comments

  1. Paul

    September 17, 2016 at 12:54 am

    Hi nice site…you should try to review

    Ringke Max Dual layer

  2. elisio

    September 24, 2016 at 1:04 pm

    can you tell me if the UAG Pathfinder for iPhone 7 fits the iPhone 6? Because I need a case and I am still not sure if I’m going to buy the iPhone 7 so if they both fit the case then the problem would be solved. Thanks

  3. Driver

    October 9, 2016 at 9:23 pm

    I am surprised the Spigen Hybrid Armor is ranked #6 when the protection ranking is a below average 1.5 leafs. Whys is the Hybrid Armor ranked so low on the protection scale?

    • Aaron Ho

      October 10, 2016 at 3:01 pm

      Hey, it should be 3.5 out of 5 for protection. It scores lower than the Slim and Tough Armors due to the lack of speaker grill covers.

  4. Driver

    October 18, 2016 at 1:50 pm

    Aaron, let’s throw some screen protectors on your iPhone 7. May I suggest the BodyGuardz Pure 2 and the Zagg Glass “+” Invisishield. Thanks,

  5. Kim

    November 21, 2016 at 5:12 pm

    Is it just me or does the selection of iphone 7 plus cases seem kind of slim? Lots of options for the 7 but not so much for the 7 plus.

    • Aaron Ho

      November 21, 2016 at 5:47 pm

      That’s the general case (it was like that for the 6’s as well). Generally people get the 4.7 inch rather than the 5.5 inch so manufacturers focus on the smaller device.

  6. Paul

    November 23, 2016 at 2:15 am

    What happened to Rhinoshield playproof case for iphone 7? Did they dropped off from ranking?

  7. Charlie

    November 27, 2016 at 1:25 pm

    Could you please review the Ghostek Atomic 3? What do you suggest is safer a case with a built in screen protector or a case without one then adding your own screen protector? Ty

    • Aaron Ho

      November 27, 2016 at 4:36 pm

      I have it in the rotation. Depends on the screen protector…ones that are built in provide better dust/debris protection but are usually plastic and don’t stick 100% to the screen.

      • Charlie

        November 28, 2016 at 9:01 pm

        I’ should have mentioned that I’m more concerned about having to replace the screen if my 14 year old daughter drops it. I’m not as concerned for dust and debris. So in that case would you suggest some sort of glass screen protector? I’ll be looking forward to the Ghostek Atomic 3 review. You do an excellent job ty

  8. Mark Stoddard

    December 7, 2016 at 1:32 am

    I remember seeing a bunch more cases such as splash44 and so on on instagram and what not. Are you still going to be reviewing these or not? Thanks

    • Aaron Ho

      December 9, 2016 at 2:33 pm

      I will be…it takes time to go through all the case that I’ve got lined up. On average it takes 10+ hours per review and that doesn’t include all the other stuff I need to do with the channel.

  9. Kenneth

    January 31, 2017 at 9:44 pm

    Can you check out the trident cyclops or trident aegis for iPhone 7 case

  10. James smith

    February 6, 2017 at 3:30 pm

    I’m shocked the speck presidio grip did so poorly in the drop tests. Does this mean that if I mistakenly drop my iPhone 7 face down that it won’t protect my phone?

    • Aaron Ho

      February 9, 2017 at 2:18 pm

      From normal heights I think it will do fine. Not from 10 ft.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top